American Single Shot Rifle Association

ASSRA Officers And Key Personnel

President: 

Lee Gibbs

Phone                (269) 626-8503

E-mail               President@assra.com

 

Vice President:

Mike Creager

Phone                (269) 910-1290
E-mail               VicePresident@assra.com

 

Treasurer:

Roger Henderson

Phone                (574) 540-1795

E-mail               roger.henderson@oildri.com

Secretary:

Laurie Gapko

Phone                (608) 628-0536

Fax                    (715) 834-7226

E-mail               Secretary@assra.com

Single Shot Rifle Journal Editor:

John Merz

Phone                 (865) 671-6267

E-mail                jmerz_1@charter.net

Director A:

Jeff Ehrlich

Phone                (847) 831-5800

E-mail               jeffer1942@gmail.com

 

Director B:

Phone               

E-mail            

 

Director C:

Fred Anderson

Phone               

E-mail              royndar@frontier.com

 

Director D:

Mike Kuzulka

Phone                ((920) 382-6418

E-mail               mkuzulka@gmail.com

Director E:

Alan Shore

Phone                (614) 578 - 0618

E-Mail               ashore3240@gmail.com

 

Director F:

Joe Feldman

Phone                (619) 424-8245

E-Mail               jcfeld2@att.net

 

Schuetzenmeister

Jeff Schultz

Phone                (716) 731-4896

E-Mail               jeff.schultz@roadrunner.com

Clubs Coordinator:

Alan Shore

Phone                (614) 578 - 0618

E-Mail               ashore3240@gmail.com

Target Coordinator: 

Jeff Ehrlich

For Targets e-mail only

Phone                (847) 831-5800

E-Mail               jeffer1942@gmail.com

ASSRA Archivist:

Laurie Gapko 

Phone                (608) 628-0536

E-mail               archives@assra

 

ASSRA Membership Director

Mike Kuzulka 
Phone                (920) 382-6418
E-mail               mkuzulka@gmail.com 

 

Webmeister:

Peter Fisher 

E-mail               peter@huffmanfisher.com

Important Links

2004-2017 American Single Shot Rifle Association