American Single Shot Rifle Association

ASSRA Officers And Key Personnel

President: 

Bob Glen

Phone               (630) 898-4229

E-mail               President@assra.com

 

Vice President:

Ken Meyer

Phone                (574) 453-2101
E-mail               h_m_pope@yahoo.com

 

Treasurer:

Roger Henderson

Phone               574-540-1795

E-mail               roger.henderson@oildri.com

 

Secretary:

Laurie Gapko

Phone               (608) 628-0536

Fax                    ((715) 834-7226

E-mail               Secretary@assra.com

 

Journal Editor

John Merz

Phone               (865) 671-6267

E-mail                jmerz_1@charter.net

 

Director A:

Jeff Ehrlich

Phone              (847) 831-5800

E-mail               jeffer1942@gmail.com

 

Director  B/ Range Manager:

Charles D. Persons

Phone               (260) 244-3317

E-mail               cdpersons@assra.com

 

 

Director C:

Dave Hammond

Phone               (765) 868-9187

E-mail               hamm63@comcast.net

 

Director D / Membership Admin. 

Keith Foster

Phone               (419) 393-2976

E-mail              kafos25@artelco.net

 

Director E:

Vacant

Phone               

E-mail               

 

Director F:

D. Wayne Stiles

E-mail               dwstiles@hotmail.com

Schuetzenmeister / Director

Jeff Schultz

Phone             (716) 731-4896

E-mail             jeff.schultz@roadrunner.com

 

Clubs Coordinator

Alan Shore

Phone               (614) 578 - 0618

E-Mail               ashore3240@gmail.com  

 

Target Coordinator 

Jeff Erlich

For Targets e-mail only

E-Mail               Targets@assra.com

 

Webmeister

Joshua Borton

E-mail               Webmaster@assra.com

  

ASSRA Archivist

Laurie Gapko 

Phone               (608) 628-0536

E-mail               archives@assra

ASSRA Archivist & SSRJournal Editor Emeritus:
Rudi Prusok,
Phone               (906) 225-1828
E-mail               rprusok@nmu.edu

 

Single Shot Rifle Journal Printer:
Spectra Print Corp

PO Box 247

Stevens Point, WI 54481

715-344-5175

 
 
2004-2011 American Single Shot Rifle Association
Questions or Comments, email the Webmaster